Latest Products http://www.triremepharma.com Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 19:41:12 +0530 en-us http://www.triremepharma.com Triflox-TZ Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/triflox-tz-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/triflox-tz-syrup.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: No side effects Safe to consume Longer shelf life Ofloxacin 50 mg & Tinidazole150 mg Other Details: Used for the treatment of typhoid community-acquired acquired pneumonia, pelvic inflammatory disease Available in various packaging options Zyreme Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/zyreme-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/zyreme-syrup.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Digestive Enzyme Fungal Diastase with Carminatives Syrup Features: Hygienically processed Safe to use Longer shelf life It is used to treat stomach problems Hemovita Gold Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/hemovita-gold-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/hemovita-gold-syrup.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aldozyme Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/aldozyme-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/aldozyme-syrup.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Q Jus BR Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/q-jus-br-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/q-jus-br-syrup.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zyreme-Kid Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/zyreme-kid-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/zyreme-kid-syrup.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fungal diastase+Pepsin+Sorbitol solution Lycoreme-L Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/lycoreme-l-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/lycoreme-l-syrup.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Nicotinamide, L-Lysine, L-Arginine, Vitamin-C Cyanocobalamin Syrup Tridem Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/tridem-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/tridem-syrup.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tri-52 Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/tri-52-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/tri-52-syrup.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Broncof LA Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/broncof-la-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/broncof-la-syrup.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Broncof LA Syrup is used for the treatment, control, prevention, & improvement of the following diseases, conditions and symptoms: Asthma Respiratory disease Bronchitis Breathing problems Cough Congestion Pain in arthritis Pain in shoulder joint Broncof-D Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/broncof-d-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/broncof-d-syrup.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lycoreme-Plus Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/lycoreme-plus-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/lycoreme-plus-syrup.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Painreme-Cold Syrup http://www.triremepharma.com/painreme-cold-syrup.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/painreme-cold-syrup.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hemopan-40 Injection http://www.triremepharma.com/hemopan-40-injection.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/hemopan-40-injection.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hemneuro Injection http://www.triremepharma.com/hemneuro-injection.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/hemneuro-injection.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tariflox OZ Tablet http://www.triremepharma.com/tariflox-oz-tablet.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/tariflox-oz-tablet.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hempod-CV Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/hempod-cv-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/hempod-cv-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hemopain-SP Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/hemopain-sp-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/hemopain-sp-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aldomox-625 Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/aldomox-625-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/aldomox-625-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mythro Cf Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/mythro-cf-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/mythro-cf-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pazocef 200 Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/pazocef-200-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/pazocef-200-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pazopan DSR Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/pazopan-dsr-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/pazopan-dsr-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Painreme MR Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/painreme-mr-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/painreme-mr-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moxreme CV 625 Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/moxreme-cv-625-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/moxreme-cv-625-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used to treat many different infections caused by bacteria, such as sinusitis, pneumonia, ear infections, bronchitis, urinary tract infections, and infections of the skin   Monteluk Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/montelukast-levocettirizene-hcl-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/montelukast-levocettirizene-hcl-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details:Belongs to a group of medications known as leukotriene receptor antagonistsIt is used to prevent and manage asthma symptoms and to relieve the symptoms of seasonal allergies, also known as seasonal allergic rhinitis or hay fever. Painreme SP Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/painreme-sp-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/painreme-sp-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details- Suitable to use for treating cold Aceclofenac 100 mg+Paracetamol 325 mg+Serratiopeptidase 15 mg Amlodipine Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/amlodipine-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/amlodipine-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details Belongs to a group of medicines called calcium antagonists It is used to treat: high blood pressure (hypertension) Angina pectoris (pain in the chest caused by blockages in the arteries leading to the heart) or chest pain classed as vasospastic angina pectoris (or Prinzmetal's angina) Loar-AM Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/loar-am-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/loar-am-tablets.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calreme Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/calreme-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/calreme-tablets.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Composition : Calcium citrate 500 mg+Magnesium Hydroxine 100 mg +Zinc sulphate 7.5 mg +Vitamin D3 1000 I.U +Methylcobalamin 500 mcg, with copper-1000 mcg & boron 250 mcg Moxreme 200 Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/moxreme-200-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/moxreme-200-tablets.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details This is a cephalosporin antibiotic It is used to treat certain kinds of bacterial infections It will not work for colds, flu, or other viral infections Amoxycillin 500 mg+Clavulanic Acid 125 mg Trimfer-XT Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/trimfer-xt-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/trimfer-xt-tablets.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530     Trimfer-N Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/trimfer-n-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/trimfer-n-tablets.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details Used to treat: or prevent abnormal or unexpected bleeding from the uterus The symptoms of the pre menstrual syndrome which occur before a period including breast pain, headache, migraine, water retention and mood disturbances Painful or heavy periods Tricef A 500mg Tablets http://www.triremepharma.com/tricef-a-500mg-tablets.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/tricef-a-500mg-tablets.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other details: Used to treat a wide variety of bacterial infections It is a macrolide type antibiotic It works by stopping the growth of bacteria This medication will not work for viral infections (such as common cold, flu) Pazovit Forte Capsules http://www.triremepharma.com/pazovit-forte-capsules.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/pazovit-forte-capsules.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tacid-DSR Capsules http://www.triremepharma.com/tacid-dsr-capsules.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/tacid-dsr-capsules.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details- Precautions and warnings: Reduce dose in renal impairment Massive haematuria avoid if the risk of ureteric obstruction Regular eye examination and liver function tests in long-term treatment of hereditary angioedema Calreme-LM Capsules http://www.triremepharma.com/calreme-lm-capsules.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/calreme-lm-capsules.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details Easily digested and dissolve within minutes of reaching the stomach, according to physician Ray Sahelian, who has a website devoted to natural supplements Calcium Citrate Malate 1250 mg+Methylcobalamin-1500 mcg+Zinc sulphate-32 mg+Magnesium Hydroxyzine-50 mg+Copper-1 mg+Boron-250 mcg+Vitamin D3-1000 I.U+L-Methyl Folate-800 mcg Trimvit Gold Sotfgels Capsules http://www.triremepharma.com/trimvit-gold-sotfgels-capsule.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/trimvit-gold-sotfgels-capsule.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details Lycopene 5000 mcg+DHA 50 mg+Iron 3 mg+Zinc 15 mg+Methylcobalamin 500 mcg+Green Tea Ext. 10mg+Benfotiamine 10+Multivitamins+Multiminerals with Antioxidants Tacid-O Capsules http://www.triremepharma.com/tacid-o-capsules.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/tacid-o-capsules.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Trireme Fresh Hand Sanitizer http://www.triremepharma.com/trireme-fresh-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/trireme-fresh-hand-sanitizer.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.triremepharma.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask is the proper surgical mask that helps to reduce the spread of viruses, germs and bacteria. N95 Safety Face Mask http://www.triremepharma.com/n95-safety-face-mask.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/n95-safety-face-mask.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CVN-95 face mask is the proper surgical mask that helps to reduce the spread of viruses, germs and bacteria. . V-44++ Face Mask http://www.triremepharma.com/v-44-face-mask.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/v-44-face-mask.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Hand Gloves http://www.triremepharma.com/surgical-hand-gloves.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/surgical-hand-gloves.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gloves to protect yourself from diseases/virus like COVID-19 Liquid Hand Wash http://www.triremepharma.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trireme Fresh - Natural Liquid hand wash. Clinically tested for all types of skin.   Contactless Infrared Thermometer http://www.triremepharma.com/contactless-infrared-thermometer.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/contactless-infrared-thermometer.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non-contact INF rared thermometer. Quick non-contact temperature measurement in just one second.   COVID-19 Test Kit http://www.triremepharma.com/covid-19-test-kit.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/covid-19-test-kit.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The principle of this test kit is an antibody-capture immunochromatographic assay for the simultaneous detection & differentiation of igm & igg antibodies to covid-19 virus in human serum, plasma, and/or whool blood samples. Face Shield http://www.triremepharma.com/face-shield.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/face-shield.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield- to protect yourself from dust, germs, virus specially from covid-19   . Sigma RN-95 Face Mask http://www.triremepharma.com/sigma-rn-95-face-mask.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/sigma-rn-95-face-mask.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N-95 Particulate Filter (95% Filter Efficiency level) effective against particulate aerosols free of oil, time use restrictions may apply. KN-95 Face Mask http://www.triremepharma.com/kn-95-face-mask.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/kn-95-face-mask.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 KN-95 Mask to protect yourself against dust, germs like cororna virus. 12 Litre Oxygen Cane http://www.triremepharma.com/12-litre-oxygen-cane.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/12-litre-oxygen-cane.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This is Oxygen cane with capacity of 12 Litres. Power of Pure breath. Hair Oil http://www.triremepharma.com/hair-oil.htm http://www.triremepharma.com/hair-oil.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530